CRASH Youth Team 2026/2027

IMG_0657.JPEG

SCHEDULE:

Tuesday September 10 – 5:30- 7:00 – Grass field above Track turf
Thursday September 12 – 5:30- 7:00 – Grass field above Track turf – GMU Coaches
Tuesday September 17 – 5:30- 7:00 – Grass field above Track turf
Thursday September 19 – 5:30- 7:00 – Grass field above Track turf- GMU Coaches
Tuesday September 24 – 5:30- 7:00 – Grass field above Track turf
Thursday September 26 – 5:30- 7:00 – Grass field above Track turf- GMU Coaches
Tuesday October 1 – 5:30- 7:00 – Grass field above Track turf
Thursday October 3 – 5:30- 7:00 – Grass field above Track turf- GMU Coaches
Tuesday October 8 – 5:30- 7:00 – Grass field above Track turf
Thursday October 10 – 5:30- 7:00 – Grass field above Track turf- GMU Coaches

TOURNAMENT – SATURDAY OCTOBER 12

Tournament Indian Sumer
LOCATION: Maryland Polo Fields

Schedule:TBD
Saturday:

ROSTER:

#1 Natalie Cordle
#2 Abby Nielsen
#3 Sydney Tanner
#4 Sophia Araiza
#5 Elizabeth Hunkeler
#6 Carys Anne Behan
#7 Melisa Grigorescu
#8 Alanna Jones
#9 Megan Jones
#10 Charlotte Coffin
#11 Mia Miller
#12 Janie Kurz
#13 Lauren Nank
#14 Savannah Scarisbrick
#15 Zoe Stehle
#16 Caroline Apergis
#17 Grace Wagner
#18 Miah Ross
#19 Zoe Galda
#20 Blair Forbes
#22 Maia Conner
Savannah Harris
Carleigh LaChanse
Meredith Wiegel

Coach: Amy Coffin Assistant: Cali Frank

Advertisements